Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Minister Virginijus Sinkevičius +37070664917  Virginijus.Sinkevicius@eimin.lt
Assistant to the Minister Laura Čiukšytė +37070664732 Laura.Ciuksyte@eimin.lt
Reception Vilma Bučinskienė +37070664664 Vilma.Bucinskiene@eimin.lt 
Vice-Minister Gintaras Vilda +37070664920 Gintaras.Vilda@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Marius Skuodis +37070664915 Marius.Skuodis@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Elijus Čivilis +37070664871 Elijus.Civilis@eimin.lt
Reception Laura Voverienė +37070664805 Laura.Voveriene@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister      
Chancellor of the Ministry Nerijus Rudaitis +37070664921 Nerijus.Rudaitis@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Egidijus Jurgelionis

+37070664687

Egidijus.Jurgelionis@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Olga Vėbrienė +37070664631 Olga.Vebriene@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Mindaugas Pauliukas +37070664826 Mindaugas.Pauliukas@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Jolita Gumaniukienė +37070663211 Jolta.Gumaniukiene@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Jekaterina Rojaka +370706 61841 Jekaterina.Rojaka@eimin.lt
Chief Adviser for the Ministry of Economy Lineta Jakimavičienė +37070664624 Lineta.Jakimaviciene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head  Jolita Gnėdikienė +37070664767    Jolita.Gnedikienе@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
  rsv@eimin.lt
Head      
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Stasė Rimkienė +37070664903  Stase.Rimkiene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head      
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director  Inga Steponavičienė   +37070664625 Inga.Steponaviciene@eimin.lt
Programme Management Division
Head Eglė Samsonovienė +37070664643 Egle.Samsonoviene@eimin.lt
Applicant Service and Document Management Division
Head  Rūta Abramaitienė +37070664868 Ruta.Abramaitiene@eimin.lt
Operational Management Division
Head Vaidotas Linkus +370706 64849 Vaidotas.Linkus@eimin.lt

 

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director      
Legislative Division
Head Arūnas Alekna +37070664899 Arunas.Alekna@eimin.lt
Law Enforcement and Personnel Division
Head Paulius Snukiškis +37070664935 Paulius.Snukiskis@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Dimitrijus Kucevičius  +37070664669 Dimitrijus.Kucevicius@eimin.lt
EU Affairs Coordination Division
Head      
International Affairs and Protocol Division
Head Sigita Šležienė +37070664671 Sigita.Sleziene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Milda Kaupelienė +37070664747 Milda.Kaupeliene@eimin.lt
Better Regulation Policy Division
Head      
Business Supervision Policy Division
Head Gita Šematovičiūtė +37070664894 Gita.Sematoviciute@eimin.lt
Business Policy Division
Head Ieva Žaunierienė +370706 64607 Ieva.Zaunieriene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director      
Company Law Division
Head Rūta Jovaišienė +37070664896 Ruta.Jovaisiene@eimin.lt
State-Owned Enterprise Policy Division
Head Laurentina Garbauskienė +370706 64879 Laurentina.Garbauskiene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director  Osvaldas Šmitas  +37070664922 Osvaldas.Smitas@eimin.lt
Economic Policy Division
Head      
Investment Policy Division
Head Aidas Rimkevičius +37070664618 Aidas.Rimkevicius@eimin.lt
Export Policy Division
Head      
Human Resources Division
Head Linas Kadys +37070664665 Linas.Kadys@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Aurelija Kriščiūnaitė +37070664834 Aurelija.Krisciunaite@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director      
Innovation Policy Division
Head      
Business and Science Cooperation Division
Head Remigijus Kabečius +37070663681 Remigijus.Kabecius@eimin.lt
Industry 4.0 Policy Division
Head Vaidas Gricius +370706 64655 Vaidas.Gricius@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Renaldas Čiužas +370706 64948 renaldas.ciuzas@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Rita Armonienė +37070664612 Rita.Armoniene@eimin.lt
EU Investment Planning Division
Head Olga Celova +370706 64795 Olga.Celova@eimin.lt
EU Investment Management Division
Head Laura Baškytė +37070664710 Laura.Baskyte@eimin.lt
Financial Instruments Division
Head Olesia Žakevičienė +37070664802 Olesia.Zakeviciene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Arūnas Cijūnaitis +37070664958 Arunas.Cijunaitis@eimin.lt
Digital Policy Division
Head Aušra Kumetaitienė +370 706 64942 Ausra.Kumetaitiene@eimin.lt
Digital Initiative Management Division
Head      
Data and Architecture Division
Head      
Last updated: 01-10-2015