Business Environment Department

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director      
Better Regulation Policy Division
Adviser Jelena Dilienė +37070664778 Jelena.Diliene@eimin.lt
Adviser Vyginta Damzenienė +37070663678 Vyginta.Damzeniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Roberta Valinčienė +37070664828 Roberta.Valinciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Agnė Ribinskienė +37070664738 Agne.Ribinskiene@eimin.lt
Business Supervision Policy Division
Head Aidas Justinas Kuolas +37070664634 Aidas.Kuolas@eimin.lt
Adviser Raimondas Martinavičius +37070664719 Raimondas.Martinavicius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Lina Rumčikienė +37070664810 lina.rumcikiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Valteris Mūžas +37070664656 Valteris.Muzas@eimin.lt
Administrator of a Project Indrė Pažarskienė +37070664756 Indre.Pazarskiene@eimin.lt
Head of a Project Irmina Valytė +37060553936 Irmina.Valyte@eimin.lt
Business Policy Division
Head Ieva Žaunierienė +37070664607 Ieva.Zaunieriene@eimin.lt
Adviser Donata Gipiškienė +37070664707 Donata.Gipiskiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Jelena Dilienė +37070664778 Jelena.Diliene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Indrė Andrijauskienė +37070664770 Indre.Andrijauskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Inga Girdžiūnaitė +37070664758 Inga.Girdziunaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Inga Burlėgienė +37070664729 Inga.Burlegiene@eimin.lt
Last updated: 24-01-2020