Heads

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Minister Virginijus Sinkevičius +37070664917  Virginijus.Sinkevicius@eimin.lt
Assistant to the Minister Laura Čiukšytė +37070664732 Laura.Ciuksyte@eimin.lt
Reception Vilma Bučinskienė +37070664664 Vilma.Bucinskiene@eimin.lt 
Vice-Minister Gintaras Vilda +37070664920 Gintaras.Vilda@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Marius Skuodis +37070664915 Marius.Skuodis@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Elijus Čivilis +37070664871 Elijus.Civilis@eimin.lt
Reception Laura Voverienė +37070664805 Laura.Voveriene@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Jekaterina Rojaka +37070664918 Jekaterina.Rojaka@eimin.lt
Chancellor of the Ministry Olga Vėbrienė +37070664921 Olga.Vebriene@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Egidijus Jurgelionis

+37070664687

Egidijus.Jurgelionis@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Tomas Urban +37070661841 Tomas.Urban@eimin.lt
Last updated: 24-04-2019