Law Department

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Rūta Jovaišienė +37070664896 Ruta.Jovaisiene@eimin.lt
Legislative Division
Head Dovilė Navickienė +37070664909 Dovile.Navickiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Julija Levinienė +37070664860 Julija.Leviniene@eimin.lt
Adviser Lijana Milkutė +37070664697 Lijana.Milkute@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurgita Degėsienė +37070664667 Jurgita.Degesiene@eimin.lt
Law Enforcement and Personnel Division
Head Vitalijus Sosunovičius +37070664637 Vitalijus.Sosunovicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Tomas Rinkevičius +37070664723 Tomas.Rinkevicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Eglė Sakalauskaitė +37070661845 Egle.Sakalauskaite@eimin.lt
Adviser Aušra Kemežaitė +37070664824 Ausra.Kemezaite@eimin.lt
Adviser Dijana Bureikienė +37070664794 Dijana.Bureikiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Loreta Magilevičiūtė +37070664888 Loreta.Magileviciute@eimin.lt
Adviser Konstantinas Tiažkijus +37070664935 Konstantinas.Tiazkijus@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Dovilė Naruševičienė +37070664603 Dovile.Naruseviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Ineta Ivaškaitė   Ineta.Ivaskaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Romualdas Čepaitis   Romualdas.Cepaitis@eimin.lt
Last updated: 20-05-2020