International Treaties and Agreements on Cooperation in the Field of Tourism

To build and strengthen international relationships in the field of tourism, international treaties and agreements as well as protocols on cooperation in the field of tourism have been signed.

The Government of the Republic of Lithuania signed inter-governmental agreements on cooperation in the field of tourism with the Governments of Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan. All agreements could be found at


Last updated: 09-09-2020