BDAR

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Minister Aušrinė Armonaitė +37070664917  Ausrine.Armonaite@eimin.lt
Reception Grėtė Lelė +37070664732 Grete.Lele@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Jovita Neliupšienė +37070664920 Jovita.Neliupsiene@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Eglė Markevičiūtė +37070664871 Egle.Markeviciute@eimin.lt
Reception Karolina Motiejūnaitė +37070664851 Karolina.Motiejunaite@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Vincas Jurgutis +37070664918 Vincas.Jurgutis@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Ieva Valeškaitė +37070664915  Ieva.Valeskaite@eimin.lt
Reception Audronė Janulaitytė +37065538905 Audrone.Janulaityte@eimin.lt
Chancellor of the Ministry Iveta Paludnevičiūtė +37070664921 Iveta.Paludneviciute@eimin.lt
Reception Karolina Motiejūnaitė +37070664851 Karolina.Motiejunaite@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Karolis Žemaitis +37065926469 Karolis.Zemaitis@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Skaistė Barauskienė +37070664903 Skaiste.Barauskiene@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Erika Kuročkina +37065931054 Erika.Kurockina@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
  rsv@eimin.lt
Head Ieva Jonilienė +37061870353 Ieva.Joniliene@eimin.lt
Adviser Rūta Serapinaitė-Audickė   Ruta.Serapinaite-Audicke@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Ligija Kliunkienė   Ligija.Kliunkiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Saulius Šimkevičius   Saulius.Simkevicius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Justina Brazevičiūtė   Justina.Brazeviciute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Mindaugas Grinius   Mindaugas.Grinius@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head  Jolita Gnėdikienė +37065534757 Jolita.Gnedikienе@eimin.lt
Adviser Vilija Stirbienė +37061312629 Vilija.Stirbiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Loreta Katinienė +37065929286 Loreta.Katiniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aleksandras Veitas +37065921569 Aleksandras.Veitas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Inga Kaunienė +37065921797 Inga.Kauniene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Vida Raubienė +37061639794 Vida.Raubiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Gintare Prunskiene +37067196428 Gintare.Prunskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Tatjana Juodagalvytė +37065921730 Tatjana.Juodagalvyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Danutė Žiūkienė +37060838353 Danute.Ziukiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Sandra Vitkienė +37065861158 Sandra.Vitkiene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Raminta Krulikauskienė +37068716239 Raminta.Krulikauskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Indrė Andrijauskienė +37065608741 Indre.Andrijauskiene@eimin.lt
Head of Project's Irmina Valytė +37060553936 Irmina.Valyte@eimin.lt
PostPost First name, surnameFirst name, surname TelephoneTelephone E-mailE-mail
Head      
Chief SpecialistSenior Adviser      
Adviser      

 

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director  Inga Steponavičienė   +37070664625 Inga.Steponaviciene@eimin.lt
Programme Management Division
Head Eglė Samsonovienė +37064060469 Egle.Samsonoviene@eimin.lt
Adviser Simonas Kriukas +37064092517 Simonas.Kriukas@eimin.lt
Adviser Judita Savickienė +37064092519 Judita.Savickiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Virginija Dirsienė +37065266716 Virginija.Dirsiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Renata Kučinskienė +37065086419 Renata.Kucinskiene@eimin.lt
Applicant Service and Document Management Division
Head  Rūta Abramaitienė +37065607919 Ruta.Abramaitiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Giedrė Persijanovė +37062664026 Giedre.Persijanove@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Mažena Lavrinavičienė +37067046001 Mazena.Gredziuska@eimin.lt
Language Editor Sigita Siniauskaitė-Petkevičienė +37068555281 Sigita.Siniauskaite-Petkeviciene@eimin.lt
Language Editor Rita Gintalienė +37062131973 Rita.Gintaliene@eimin.lt
Archivist Vilija Masiulienė +37065906371 Vilija.Masiuliene@eimin.lt
Operational Management Division
Head Vaidotas Vazgelevičius +37062484895 Vaidotas.Vazgelevicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Raimundas Baracevičius +37068500575 Raimundas.Baracevicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Arvydas Jonas Kazlauskas +37065961161 Arvydas.Kazlauskas@eimin.lt
Adviser Violeta Lembovič +37065998730 Violeta.Lembovic@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Romualdas Smelevičius +37068577733 Romualdas.Smelevicius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Linas Kulikauskas +37065912336 Linas.Kulikauskas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jonas Jankauskas +37061412652 Jonas.Jankauskas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Violeta Lapūnienė +37065921993 Violeta.Lapuniene@eimin.lt
Specialist Zenonas Jankovskis +37065534758 Zenonas.Jankovskis@eimin.lt
Specialist Vaclavas Lukaitis +37065534758 Vaclavas.Lukaitis@eimin.lt

 

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Rūta Jovaišienė +37065993653 Ruta.Jovaisiene@eimin.lt
Legislative Division
Head Dovilė Navickienė +37067382846 Dovile.Navickiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Julija Levinienė +37067543343 Julija.Leviniene@eimin.lt
Adviser Lijana Milkutė +37065892856 Lijana.Milkute@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurgita Degėsienė +37065892863 Jurgita.Degesiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Svetlana Misevičienė +37063044857 Svetlana.Miseviciene@eimin.lt
Law Enforcement and Personnel Division
Head Vitalijus Sosunovičius +37065076523 Vitalijus.Sosunovicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Tomas Rinkevičius +37064092501 Tomas.Rinkevicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Aušra Kemežaitė +37063850021 Ausra.Kemezaite@eimin.lt
Adviser Dijana Bureikienė +37064092499 Dijana.Bureikiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Loreta Magilevičiūtė +37065889103 Loreta.Magileviciute@eimin.lt
Adviser Konstantinas Tiažkijus +37070664935 Konstantinas.Tiazkijus@eimin.lt
Adviser Juliana Ostrouch-Brazdauskienė +37065889095 Juliana.Ostrouch-Brazdauskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Ineta Ivaškaitė +37065889094 Ineta.Ivaskaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Romualdas Čepaitis +37065889090 Romualdas.Cepaitis@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aurimas Jankauskas +37065889107 Aurimas.Jankauskas@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Dimitrijus Kucevičius  +37068689759 Dimitrijus.Kucevicius@eimin.lt
EU Affairs Coordination Division
Head Aurelija Janušauskė +37065888345 Aurelija.Janusauske@eimin.lt
Adviser Ignas Simanavičius +37065941937 Ignas.Simanavicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Sigita Kaminskienė +37065941938 Sigita.Kaminskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Eglė Karlonaitė +37066768826 Egle.Karlonaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Domantas Jurkynas +37065291238 Domantas.Jurkynas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Gabija Balikė +37065941915 Gabija.Balike@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Rokas Navickas +37065208753 Rokas.Navickas@eimin.lt
International Affairs and Protocol Division
Head Sigita Šležienė +37065676503 Sigita.Sleziene@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurana Juškaitytė +37065545943 Jurana.Juskaityte@eimin.lt
AdviserAdviser Jūratė Baublienė +37067282381 Jurate.Baubliene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Laima Grigaitienė +37064796242 Laima.Grigaitiene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Tomas Urban +37060573442 Tomas.Urban@eimin.lt
Better Regulation Policy Division
Head      
Adviser Vyginta Damzenienė +37065930075 Vyginta.Damzeniene@eimin.lt
Adviser Ramunė Mickuvienė +37069475208 Ramune.Mickuviene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Roberta Valinčienė +37066315324 Roberta.Valinciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Gintarė Dubickaitė +37061426362 Gintare.Dubickaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Justė Bulytė +37068738390 Juste.Bulyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Laura Vareikienė +37060199185 Laura.Vareikiene@eimin.lt
Business Supervision Policy Division
Head Aidas Kuolas +37061617128 Aidas.Kuolas@eimin.lt
Adviser Lina Rumčikienė +37065943503 lina.rumcikiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Valteris Mūžas +37065930231 Valteris.Muzas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Indrė Pažarskienė +37065930087 Indre.Pazarskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Edita Kuncaitytė-Jasiulevičienė +37065930699 Edita.Kuncaityte-Jasiuleviciene@eimin.lt
Business Policy Division
Head Ieva Žaunierienė +37065974352 Ieva.Zaunieriene@eimin.lt
Adviser Inga Burlėgienė +37064558539 Inga.Burlegiene@eimin.lt
AdviserAdviserAdviser Evelina Maskoliūnaitė +37061432821 Evelina.Maskoliunaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Inga Girdžiūnaitė +37061255653 Inga.Girdziunaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Simona Gaidytė +37068314384 Simona.Gaidyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Nora Mikalauskaitė  +37060636792 Nora.Mikalauskaite@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Vaidotas Rudokas +37064092443 Vaidotas.Rudokas@eimin.lt
AdviserAdviserAdviser Agata Šeporaitienė +37063977160 Agata.Seporaitiene@eimin.lt
Company Law Division
Head Jaunius Petrauskas +37065889106 Jaunius.Petrauskas@eimin.lt
Adviser Denis Vodilnikov +37064092509 Denis.Vodilnikov@eimin.lt
Adviser Rūta Steckienė +37064092511 Ruta.Steckiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Laura Misevičienė +37065958299 Laura.Miseviciene@eimin.lt
State-Owned Enterprise Policy Division
Head Laurentina Garbauskienė +37065705665 Laurentina.Garbauskiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Audronė Railaitė +37069802860 Audrone.Railaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Arturas Čaplikas +37064092464 Arturas.Caplikas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Živilė Gribovskė +37064092463 zivile.gribovske@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Gražina Baniukevič +37068261329 Grazina.Baniukevic@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname   Telephone E-mail
Director  Osvaldas Šmitas    +37069919945 Osvaldas.Smitas@eimin.lt
Adviser Gina Jaugielavičienė   +37069802867 Gina.Jaugielaviciene@eimin.lt
Economic Policy Division
Head Raimundas Velička   +3767420859 Raimundas.Velicka@eimin.lt
Adviser Darius Abazorius   +37065504021 Darius.Abazorius@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurga Daniūnaitė-Skaisgirienė   +37065913659 Jurga.Daniunaite-Skaisgiriene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Mindaugas Pečiulis   +37070664800 Mindaugas.Peciulis@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Lina Dumčiūtė   +37065905763 Lina.Dumciute@eimin.lt
Investment Policy Division
Head Lauryna Gružaitė   +37065895082 Lauryna.Gruzaite@eimin.lt
Adviser Laura Daukšienė   +37063869643 Laura.Dauksiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Raivydas Rakauskas   +37065652029 Raivydas.Rakauskas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Virginijus Pašakarnis   +37064014711 Virginijus.Pasakarnis@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Alma Danilkevičiūtė   +37065895085 Alma.Danilkeviciute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aurelija Savičiūtė-Greben   +37065895087 Aurelija.Saviciute-Greben@eimin.lt
Export Policy Division
Head Edita Bernatonė   +37065905307 Edita.Bernatone@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurgita Gutkauskienė   +37065906191 Jurgita.Gutkauskiene@eimin.lt  
Chief Specialist Rūta Sakalauskienė   +37065906035 Ruta.Sakalauskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aušra Šablinskienė   +37065915769 Ausra.Sablinskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jūratė Vaigauskienė   +37062869500 Jurate.Vaigauskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Lina Paulauskaitė-Žoštautienė   +37063847304 Lina.Paulauskaite-Zostautiene@eimin.lt
Attaché
Human Resources Division
Head Linas Kadys   +37064014700 Linas.Kadys@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Birutė Kindurienė   +37068575518 Birute.Kinduriene@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurga Šimkutė   +37065023302 Jurga.Simkute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Danguolė Andriuškevičienė   +37065211761 Danguole.Andriuskeviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Laura Galinytė   +37068161272 Laura.Galinyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Sandra Kvaraciejienė   +37068987970 Sandra.Kvaraciejiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Vilma Bučinskienė   +37064038847 Vilma.Bucinskiene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Aurelija Ylė +37061113021 Aurelija.Yle@eimin.lt
Adviser Dovilė Šacikauskė +37065284691 Dovile.Sacikauske@eimin.lt
Adviser Rima Ambrazevičienė +37065023183 Rima.Ambrazeviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Laura Banevičiūtė +37065311921 Laura.Baneviciute@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Ričardas Valančiauskas +37065888472 Ricardas.Valanciauskas@eimin.lt
Innovation Policy Division
Head      
Adviser Raimondas Martinavičius +37068920266 Raimondas.Martinavicius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Vaclovas Jonevičius +37065943116 Vaclovas.Jonevicius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Gabrielė Dailidaitė +37065943072 Gabriele.Dailidaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Edvinas Grikšas +37065943059 Edvinas.Griksas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Olga Lingaitienė +37065920975 Olga.Lingaitiene@eimin.lt
Business and Science Cooperation Division
Head Olga LingaitienėRenata Lygienė +37065888464 Renata.Lygiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Lina Vaičiūnienė +3765095898 Lina.Vaiciuniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Ieva Vaišnienė +37065921511 Ieva.Vaisniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Paulius Kamaitis +37065665151 Paulius.Kamaitis@eimin.lt
Industry 4.0 Policy Division
Head Ilona Golovačiova +37065941575 Ilona.Golovaciova@eimin.lt
Adviser Gerda Krukonienė +37065919386 Gerda.Krukoniene@eimin.lt
Adviser Kęstutis Sabaliauskas +37065921403 Kestutis.Sabaliauskas@eimin.lt
Adviser Kęstutis Masalskis +37069101935 Kestutis.Masalskis@eimin.lt
Adviser Vaidas Gricius +37065888414 Vaidas.Gricius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Kęstutis Kaminskas +37065943407 Kestutis.Kaminskas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jurgita Žiemienė +37065943122 Jurgita.Ziemiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jolanta Baskutienė +37065930736 Jolanta.Baskutiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Dalia Stakvilevičiūtė +37065943314 Dalia.Stakvileviciute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Inga Buzienė +37065957297 Inga.Buziene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Karolis Ruzgys +37065692002 Karolis.Ruzgys@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Eglė Sakalauskaitė +37064014733 Egle.Sakalauskaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Lidija Bajarūnienė +37065930665 Lidija.Bajaruniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Kristina Bavėjan +37065958225 Kristina.Bavejan@eimin.lt  
Chief Specialist Marius Gorochovskis +37065921821 Marius.Gorochovskis@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Asta Cicėnienė +37065921857 Asta.Ciceniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Rūta Bankauskaitė +37065929670 Ruta.Bankauskaite@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Rita Armonienė +37064014755 Rita.Armoniene@eimin.lt
EU Investment Planning Division
Head Olga Celova +37065676512 Olga.Celova@eimin.lt
Adviser Aurelija Kazlauskienė +37061129027 Aurelija.Kazlauskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Živilė Bilotienė +37060793284 Zivile.Bilotiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Edita Rudakaitė-Šaukštel +37069434391 Edita.Rudakaite-Saukstel@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Agnė Petrauskaitė +37069424650 Agne.Petrauskaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Renata Čitavičienė +37069611091 Renata.Citaviciene@eimin.lt
EU Investment Management Division
Head Laura Baškytė +37065219595 Laura.Baskyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jovita Domkutė +37060353956 Jovita.Domkute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jurgita Vilūnienė +37069820596 Jurgita.Viluniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Povilas Kriaučeliūnas +37069842185 Povilas.Kriauceliunas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Evelina Greblikaitė +37061006858 Evelina.Greblikaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Renata Grigoravičienė +37061392142 Renata.Grigoraviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Julija Liudkovskienė +37068303567 Julija.Liudkovskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aurė Kapačiauskienė +37063806336 Aure.Kapaciauskiene@eimin.lt
Financial Instruments Division
Head Laura Sosunovičienė +37065830575 Laura.Sosunoviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Rasa Mačiulytė +37061812378 Rasa.Maciulyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Viktorija Paplauskaitė +37067140761 Viktorija.Paplauskaite@eimin.lt
Vyriausioji specialistė Laura Čiukšytė +37068465877 Laura.Ciuksyte@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Arūnas Cijūnaitis +37068729438 Arunas.Cijunaitis@eimin.lt
Adviser Petras Jakavonis +37065993645 Petras.Jakavonis@eimin.lt
Digital Policy Division
Head Aušra Kumetaitienė +37061016325 Ausra.Kumetaitiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Renata Tracevičienė +37065928866 Renata.Traceviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Neringa Šimkienė +37065921029 Neringa.Simkiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jolita Aldonienė +37065929118 Jolita.Aldoniene@eimin.lt
Digital Initiative Management Division
Head Asta Žilienė +37065888475 Asta.Ziliene@eimin.lt
Adviser Lina Giedraitienė +37065928842 Lina.Giedraitiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialis Aldona Balita +37065856851 Aldona.Balita@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Inga Petrauskienė +37065095257 Inga.Petrauskiene@eimin.lt
Data and Architecture Division
Head      
Last updated: 09-09-2020