Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Minister Rimantas Sinkevičius +37070664917  Rimantas.Sinkevicius@eimin.lt
Reception Vilma Bučinskienė +37070664732 Vilma.Bucinskiene@eimin.lt 
Vice-Minister Vitalija Jankauskaitė-Milčiuvienė +37070661841 Vitalija.Jankauskaite-Milciuviene@eimin.lt
Specialist Emilija Ancutaitė +37070664805 Emilija.Ancutaite@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Marius Skuodis +37070664915 Marius.Skuodis@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Jekaterina Rojaka +37070664918 Jekaterina.Rojaka@eimin.lt
Chancellor of the Ministry Alenas Gumuliauskas +37070664921 Alenas.Gumuliauskas@eimin.lt
Reception Kornelija Dūdonytė +37070664664 Kornelija.Dudonyte@eimin
Adviser to the Minister Kęstutis Šetkus

+37070661841

Kestutis.Setkus@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Jonas Pinskus +37070664624 Jonas.Pinskus@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Evelina Butkutė-Lazdauskienė +37070664903 Evelina.Butkute-Lazdauskiene@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Darius Liutikas +37070664826 Darius.Liutikas@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Asta Tumaitytė +37070664687 Asta.Tumaityte@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Regina Shoaib +37070661841 Regina.Shoaib@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head  Jolita Gnėdikienė +37070664767   Jolita.Gnedikienе@eimin.lt
Adviser Vilija Stirbienė +37070664891 Vilija.Stirbiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Loreta Katinienė +37070664682 Loreta.Katiniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aleksandras Veitas +37070664861 Aleksandras.Veitas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Inga Kaunienė +37070664646 Inga.Kauniene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
  rsv@eimin.lt
Head Ieva Jonilienė +37070664614 Ieva.Joniliene@eimin.lt
Adviser Rūta Serapinaitė-Audickė +37070664704 Ruta.Serapinaite-Audicke@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Ligija Kliunkienė +37070664657 Ligija.Kliunkiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Saulius Šimkevičius +37070664846 Saulius.Simkevicius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Justina Brazevičiūtė +37070664615 Justina.Brazeviciute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Mindaugas Grinius +37070664894 Mindaugas.Grinius@eimin.lt
Photographer Jevgenij Balezin +37070664872 Jevgenij.Balezin@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Vida Raubienė +37070664825 Vida.Raubiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Tatjana Juodagalvytė +37070664901 Tatjana.Juodagalvyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Danutė Žiūkienė +37070664895 Danute.Ziukiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Gintare Prunskiene +37070664728 Gintare.Prunskiene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Raminta Krulikauskienė +37070664617 Raminta.Krulikauskiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Ina Medvedeva-Ragenienė +37070664717 Ina.Medvedeva-Rageniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Indrė Andrijauskienė +37070664636 Indre.Andrijauskiene@eimin.lt
PostPost First name, surnameFirst name, surname TelephoneTelephone E-mailE-mail
Head      
Chief SpecialistSenior Adviser Jurgita JazgevičienėArūnas Alekna +37070664636+37070664899 Jurgita.Jazgeviciene@eimin.ltArunas.Alekna@eimin.lt
Adviser Jonas Malikėnas +37070664880 Jonas.Malikenas@eimin.lt

 

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director  Inga Steponavičienė   +37070664625 Inga.Steponaviciene@eimin.lt
Programme Management Division
Head Eglė Samsonovienė +37070664643 Egle.Samsonoviene@eimin.lt
Adviser Simonas Kriukas +37070664833 Simonas.Kriukas@eimin.lt
Adviser Judita Savickienė +37070664787 Judita.Savickiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Virginija Dirsienė +37070664744 Virginija.Dirsiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Asta Lukošaitienė +37070663203 Asta.Lukošaitienė@eimin.lt
Applicant Service and Document Management Division
Head  Rūta Abramaitienė +37070664868 Ruta.Abramaitiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Giedrė Persijanovė +37070664845 Giedre.Persijanove@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Mažena Gredziuška +37070664753 Mazena.Gredziuska@eimin.lt
Language Editor Sigita Siniauskaitė-Petkevičienė +37070664816  Sigita.Siniauskaite-Petkeviciene@eimin.lt
Language Editor Roma Sabaliauskaitė +37070664610 Roma.Sabaliauskaite@eimin.lt
Archivist Vilija Masiulienė +37070664610 Vilija.Masiuliene@eimin.lt
Operational Management Division
Head Vaidotas Vazgelevičius +37070664849 Vaidotas.Vazgelevicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Raimundas Baracevičius +37070664775 Raimundas.Baracevicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Arvydas Jonas Kazlauskas +37070664897 Arvydas.Kazlauskas@eimin.lt
Adviser Violeta Lembovič +370706 64866 Violeta.Lembovic@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Slavomir Lapkovski +37070664673 Slavomir.Lapkovski@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Romualdas Smelevičius +37070664626 Romualdas.Smelevicius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Linas Kulikauskas +37070664855 Linas.Kulikauskas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jonas Jankauskas +37070664853 Jonas.Jankauskas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Violeta Lapūnienė +37070664650 Violeta.Lapuniene@eimin.lt
Specialist Zenonas Jankovskis +37070664601 Zenonas.Jankovskis@eimin.lt
Specialist Vaclavas Lukaitis +37070664601 Vaclavas.Lukaitis@eimin.lt

 

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Rūta Jovaišienė +37070664896 Ruta.Jovaisiene@eimin.lt
Legislative Division
Head Dovilė Navickienė +37070664909 Dovile.Navickiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Julija Levinienė +37070664860 Julija.Leviniene@eimin.lt
Adviser Lijana Milkutė +37070664697 Lijana.Milkute@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurgita Degėsienė +37070664667 Jurgita.Degesiene@eimin.lt
Law Enforcement and Personnel Division
Head Vitalijus Sosunovičius +37070664637 Vitalijus.Sosunovicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Tomas Rinkevičius +37070664723 Tomas.Rinkevicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Eglė Sakalauskaitė +37070661845 Egle.Sakalauskaite@eimin.lt
Adviser Aušra Kemežaitė +37070664824 Ausra.Kemezaite@eimin.lt
Adviser Dijana Bureikienė +37070664794 Dijana.Bureikiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Loreta Magilevičiūtė +37070664888 Loreta.Magileviciute@eimin.lt
Adviser Konstantinas Tiažkijus +37070664935 Konstantinas.Tiazkijus@eimin.lt
Adviser Juliana Ostrouch-Brazdauskienė +37070664603 Juliana.Ostrouch-Brazdauskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Ineta Ivaškaitė +37070664648 Ineta.Ivaskaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Romualdas Čepaitis +37070664766 Romualdas.Cepaitis@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aurimas Jankauskas +37070664713 Aurimas.Jankauskas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Emilija Ancutaitė +37070664851 Emilija.Ancutaite@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Dimitrijus Kucevičius  +37070664669 Dimitrijus.Kucevicius@eimin.lt
EU Affairs Coordination Division
Head Aurelija Janušauskė +37070664878 Aurelija.Janusauske@eimin.lt
Adviser Ignas Simanavičius +37070664878 Ignas.Simanavicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Sigita Kaminskienė +37070664716 Sigita.Kaminskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Danguolė Druskytė +37070664856 Danguole.Druskyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Eglė Karlonaitė +37070664747 Egle.Karlonaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Domantas Jurkynas +37070664982 Domantas.Jurkynas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Gabija Balikė +37070664803 Gabija.Balike@eimin.lt
International Affairs and Protocol Division
Head Sigita Šležienė +37070664671 Sigita.Sleziene@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurana Juškaitytė +37070664813 Jurana.Juskaityte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Laima Grigaitienė +37070664850 Laima.Grigaitiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jūratė Baublienė +37070664660 Jurate.Baubliene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Tomas Urban +37070664867 Tomas.Urban@eimin.lt
Better Regulation Policy Division
Head Jelena Dilienė +37070664778 Jelena.Diliene@eimin.lt
Adviser Vyginta Damzenienė +37070663678 Vyginta.Damzeniene@eimin.lt
Adviser Ramunė Mickuvienė +37070664828 Ramune.Mickuviene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Roberta Valinčienė +37070664828 Roberta.Valinciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Gintarė Dubickaitė +37070664738 Gintare.Dubickaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Justė Bulytė +37070664652 Juste.Bulyte@eimin.lt
Business Supervision Policy Division
Head Aidas Kuolas +37070664634 Aidas.Kuolas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Lina Rumčikienė +37070664810 lina.rumcikiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Valteris Mūžas +37070664656 Valteris.Muzas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Indrė Pažarskienė +37070664756 Indre.Pazarskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Nora Mikalauskaitė +37070664770 Nora.Mikalauskaite@eimin.lt
Head of Project's Irmina Valytė +37060553936 Irmina.Valyte@eimin.lt
Business Policy Division
Head Ieva Žaunierienė +37070664607 Ieva.Zaunieriene@eimin.lt
Adviser Donata Gipiškienė +37070664707 Donata.Gipiskiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Inga Burlėgienė +37070664729 Inga.Burlegiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Inga Girdžiūnaitė +37070664758 Inga.Girdziunaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Simona Gaidytė +37070664801 Simona.Gaidyte@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Vaidotas Rudokas +37070664742 Vaidotas.Rudokas@eimin.lt
Company Law Division
Head Jaunius Petrauskas +37070664838 Jaunius.Petrauskas@eimin.lt
Adviser Denis Vodilnikov +37070664716 Denis.Vodilnikov@eimin.lt
State-Owned Enterprise Policy Division
Head Laurentina Garbauskienė +37070664879 Laurentina.Garbauskiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Audronė Railaitė +37070664741 Audrone.Railaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Arturas Čaplikas +37070664699 Arturas.Caplikas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Junona Šimonienė +37070664699 Junona.Simoniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Živilė Gribovskė +37070664647 zivile.gribovske@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname   Telephone E-mail
Director  Osvaldas Šmitas    +37070664922 Osvaldas.Smitas@eimin.lt
Adviser Gina Jaugielavičienė   +37070664840 Gina.Jaugielaviciene@eimin.lt
Economic Policy Division
Head Raimundas Velička   +37070664755 Raimundas.Velicka@eimin.lt
Adviser Darius Abazorius   +37070664768 Darius.Abazorius@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurga Daniūnaitė-Skaisgirienė   +37070664783 Jurga.Daniunaite-Skaisgiriene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Mindaugas Pečiulis   +37070664800 Mindaugas.Peciulis@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Lina Dumčiūtė   +37070664875 Lina.Dumciute@eimin.lt
Investment Policy Division
Head Aidas Rimkevičius   +37070664618 Aidas.Rimkevicius@eimin.lt
Adviser Lauryna Gružaitė   +37070664893 Lauryna.Gruzaite@eimin.lt
Adviser Laura Daukšienė   +37070664885 Laura.Dauksiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Virginijus Pašakarnis   +37070664832 Virginijus.Pasakarnis@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Alma Danilkevičiūtė   +37070664720 Alma.Danilkeviciute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Karolis Kitovas   +37070664854 Karolis.Kitovas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Laura Daukšienė   +37070664885 Laura.Dauksiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aurelija Savičiūtė-Greben   +37070664910 Aurelija.Saviciute-Greben@eimin.lt
Export Policy Division
Head Remigijus Kabečius   +37070664940 Remigijus.Kabecius@eimin.lt
Adviser Edita Bernatonė   +37070664916 Edita.Bernatone@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurgita Klusevičiūtė   +37070663681 Jurgita.Kluseviciute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jurgita Gutkauskienė   +37070664808 Jurgita.Gutkauskiene@eimin.lt  
Chief Specialist Rūta Sakalauskienė   +37070664680 Ruta.Sakalauskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aušra Šablinskienė   +37070664736 Ausra.Sablinskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jūratė Vaigauskienė   +37070664658 Jurate.Vaigauskiene@eimin.lt
Human Resources Division
Head Linas Kadys   +37070664665 Linas.Kadys@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Birutė Kindurienė   +37070663246 Birute.Kinduriene@eimin.lt
Adviser Jurga Šimkutė   +37070663210 Jurga.Simkute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Danguolė Andriuškevičienė   +37070663247 Danguole.Andriuskeviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Laura Galinytė   +37070663245 Laura.Galinyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Sandra Kvaraciejienė   +37070664698 Sandra.Kvaraciejiene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Aurelija Ylė +37070664834 Aurelija.Yle@eimin.lt
Adviser Dovilė Šacikauskė +37070664606 Dovile.Sacikauske@eimin.lt
Adviser Rima Ambrazevičienė +37070664621 Rima.Ambrazeviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Laura Banevičiūtė +37070664869 Laura.Baneviciute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Neringa Andrijauskienė +37070664839 Neringa.Andrijauskiene@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director      
Innovation Policy Division
Head Ričardas Valančiauskas +37070664692 Ricardas.Valanciauskas@eimin.lt
Adviser Raimondas Martinavičius +37070664719 Raimondas.Martinavicius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Vaclovas Jonevičius +37070663677 Vaclovas.Jonevicius@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Gabrielė Dailidaitė +37070664649 Gabriele.Dailidaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Edvinas Grikšas +37070664907 Edvinas.Griksas@eimin.lt
Business and Science Cooperation Division
Head Olga LingaitienėRenata Lygienė +37070664679 Renata.Lygiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Rimantas Šegžda +370706 64726 Rimantas.Segzda@eimin.lt
Adviser Skirmantė Šlivinskienė +37070664663 Skirmante.Slivinskiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Lina Vaičiūnienė +37070664629 Lina.Vaiciuniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Olga Lingaitienė +37070664792 Olga.Lingaitiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Ieva Vaišnienė +37070664835 Ieva.Vaisniene@eimin.lt
Project Analyst Paulius Kamaitis +370706 64655 Paulius.Kamaitis@eimin.lt
Industry 4.0 Policy Division
Head Ilona Golovačiova +37070664651 Ilona.Golovaciova@eimin.lt
Adviser Gerda Krukonienė +37070664613 Gerda.Krukoniene@eimin.lt
Adviser Kęstutis Sabaliauskas +37070664666 Kestutis.Sabaliauskas@eimin.lt
Adviser Kęstutis Masalskis +37070664718 Kestutis.Masalskis@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Kęstutis Kaminskas +37070664644 Kestutis.Kaminskas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jurgita Žiemienė +37070664722 Jurgita.Ziemiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jolanta Baskutienė +37070664933 Jolanta.Baskutiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Viktorija Frolova +37070661847 Viktorija.Frolova@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Dalia Stakvilevičiūtė +37070664823 Dalia.Stakvileviciute@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Head Eglė Sakalauskaitė +37070661845 Egle.Sakalauskaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Lidija Bajarūnienė +37070664771 Lidija.Bajaruniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Kristina Bavėjan +37070664750 Kristina.Bavejan@eimin.lt  
Chief Specialist Marius Gorochovskis +37040664691 Marius.Gorochovskis@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Asta Cicėnienė +37070664659 Asta.Ciceniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Rūta Bankauskaitė +37070664946 Ruta.Bankauskaite@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Rita Armonienė +37070664612 Rita.Armoniene@eimin.lt
EU Investment Planning Division
Head Olga Celova +37070664795 Olga.Celova@eimin.lt
Adviser Aurelija Kazlauskienė +37070664959 Aurelija.Kazlauskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Živilė Bilotienė +37070664773 Zivile.Bilotiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Edita Rudakaitė-Šaukštel +37070661844 Edita.Rudakaite-Saukstel@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Agnė Petrauskaitė +37070664689 Agne.Petrauskaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Renata Čitavičienė +37070664761 Renata.Citaviciene@eimin.lt
EU Investment Management Division
Head Laura Baškytė +37070664710 Laura.Baskyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jovita Domkutė +37070664760 Jovita.Domkute@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jurgita Vilūnienė +37070664926 Jurgita.Viluniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Povilas Kriaučeliūnas +37070664706 Povilas.Kriauceliunas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Indrė Gedgaudė +37070664685 Indre.Gedgaude@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Evelina Greblikaitė +37070664819 Evelina.Greblikaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Renata Grigoravičienė +37070664708 Renata.Grigoraviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Julija Liudkovskienė +37070664806 Julija.Liudkovskiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Aurė Kapačiauskienė +37070664701 Aure.Kapaciauskiene@eimin.lt
Financial Instruments Division
Head Laura Sosunovičienė +37070664802 Laura.Sosunoviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Rasa Mačiulytė +37070664645 Rasa.Maciulyte@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Viktorija Paplauskaitė +37070664890 Viktorija.Paplauskaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Renata Adomavičienė +37070664611 Renata.Adomaviciene@eimin.lt
Vyriausioji specialistė Laura Čiukšytė +37070664857 Laura.Ciuksyte@eimin.lt
Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Arūnas Cijūnaitis +37070664958 Arunas.Cijunaitis@eimin.lt
Adviser Petras Jakavonis +37070664735 Petras.Jakavonis@eimin.lt
Digital Policy Division
Head Aušra Kumetaitienė +370 70664942 Ausra.Kumetaitiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Renata Tracevičienė +37070663212 Renata.Traceviciene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Neringa Šimkienė +37070664882 Neringa.Simkiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Jolita Aldonienė +37070664937 Jolita.Aldoniene@eimin.lt
Digital Initiative Management Division
Head Asta Žilienė +37070664954 Asta.Ziliene@eimin.lt
Adviser Lina Giedraitienė +37070664654 Lina.Giedraitiene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialis Aldona Balita +37070664956 Aldona.Balita@eimin.lt
Data and Architecture Division
Head      
Last updated: 09-09-2020