Enterprise Policy Department

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Director Vaidotas Rudokas +37070664742 Vaidotas.Rudokas@eimin.lt
Company Law Division
Head      
Adviser Jaunius Petrauskas +37070664821 Jaunius.Petrauskas@eimin.lt
Adviser Denis Vodilnikov +37070664716 Denis.Vodilnikov@eimin.lt
State-Owned Enterprise Policy Division
Head Laurentina Garbauskienė +37070664879 Laurentina.Garbauskiene@eimin.lt
Adviser Audronė Railaitė +37070664741 Audrone.Railaite@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Arturas Čaplikas +37070664838 Arturas.Caplikas@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Junona Šimonienė +37070664699 Junona.Simoniene@eimin.lt
Chief Specialist Živilė Gribovskė +37070664647 zivile.gribovske@eimin.lt
Last updated: 25-06-2020