Heads

Post First name, surname Telephone E-mail
Minister Rimantas Sinkevičius +37070664917  Rimantas.Sinkevicius@eimin.lt
Assistant to the Minister   +37070664732  
Reception Vilma Bučinskienė +37070664664 Vilma.Bucinskiene@eimin.lt 
Vice-Minister Marius Skuodis +37070664915 Marius.Skuodis@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister      
Reception Justina Brazevičiūtė +37070664805 Justina.Brazeviciute@eimin.lt
Vice-Minister Jekaterina Rojaka +37070664918 Jekaterina.Rojaka@eimin.lt
Chancellor of the Ministry      
Adviser to the Minister Kęstutis Šetkus

+37070661841

Kestutis.Setkus@eimin.lt
Adviser to the Minister Vitalija Jankauskaitė-Milčiuvienė +37070661841 Vitalija.Jankauskaite-Milciuviene@eimin.lt
Last updated: 02-07-2020